Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

My mind is actually lost right now. I don’t know what to write. Actually, I’m just enjoying reading other people’s blogs.


 





While reading all your blogs, I feel that you’ve let me and your readers to be part of your world by sharing your fears, your excitement over a date, show, etc, your anger towards a person, place or thing and everything in you.





 


I cant’ believe how much blogging could bring us close to each other like a virtual journal with online friends to give you advice, agree with you that you did the right thing or cheer you up when you’re down.





 


As for me, I earned a lot of friends thru blogging, some I already knew and got a deeper friendship with them and some, accidentally, became virtual friends (right kitsch?). — I also like the way some people put the name-links on each other’s blogs… kewl!





 


Even if I’m here in the land of camel and sand (this is a typical TFC description of what Gulf States are), I still feel like I’m just there close to all of you.

Comments on: "" (4)

  1. asteeg. thats cool. at least daba, may correspondence tayo.

  2. funkeygal said:

    oo nga eh. it feels good! =)

  3. cheers to being a part of this blog world.. luv it too. 🙂

  4. ei! i’m glad by this entry gurl! =) promise! thanks to hazel who have introduced me to blogging world. it’s fun and as you’ve said, we gain new friends. yup. right now we’re virtual friends but i hope that i can see you in the future. i already saw andrea. gurl, she’s nice! =) kami naman ni rainne, our scheds don’t meet so resched na naman. still waiting for that day when i can say hi to her in person. i’ve met mj ages ago. that was 2 years pa. tagal na noh? ;P

Leave a Reply

