Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Eid Mubarak to you all!!

First of all, I would like to thank those who took time to check and see if Rob and I look good together (thanks for the praises, ‘brave comments’ and the ‘fat comments’ – ok lng andrea but it did bother me for a couple of days )

As of tomorrow, we will be off for three wonderful days!!! It’s Eid here… According to my friend, The Shiekha, the Arab or Muslim people have this celebration to officially end the Ramadan… Like this is the final celebration because before we also had, I think, two days off also because of Eid Al Adha.

No actual plans yet for me and Rob… because he might be coming to work on those three days  so it could mean two things: 1) I might tag along with Rob and go to their shop or 2) I do the laundry which I have miraculously sized down to a hill – a miniature one…

I can do a lot of things too… maybe read a book…. or maybe try to sketch something or take some photographs (Jumeirah Beach is a very good subject along with the people sunbathing there!— Wait a minute… that could be a good thing… try to reserve some shots on that one)

Ok.. I really have to go now because my service is waiting for me.

Ciao!!! Eid Mubarak to you all!!!!

Comments on: "Eid Mubarak to you all!!" (5)

  1. I’m glad you’re enjoying there. That didn’t sound like something I’d normally say, but what the hell.

    Just stopped by to say hi and I’ve changed my blog address. switchbitch.motime.com

  2. i’d be honored if you added me, thanks for asking.

  3. oist! =)

    miss your blog gurl, fsg here. =)

    i’m glad that you’re doing great. actually saw the pic you’ve posted below on your friendster’s account. btw, do you know coach ben? would you imagine him with your ex coach? err.

  4. Hello! Thanks for stopping by my blog, and for the compliments on my fridge! 🙂 Of course you may add me as a link.

Leave a Reply

