Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Connection

I am actually typing this at 11:05 in the evening.

Yup! It’s official… We now have connection at home which means:-

1) I now have the opportunity to explore my options being a freelance journalist;

2) Be in touch with my loved ones (hopefully) during the weekends… It’s kinda hard doing a hide&seek in the office just so the bosses will not notice that I’m getting updates from home.

3) Be updated (nuf said)

SO

I do hope these objectives will be met. (please!please!)

And would also mean you’d see this blog alive again? (another hopeful)…

— Since we are now in 2007, any of you still have any new year resolutions? Still trying to come up with one… you?

Comments on: "Connection" (1)

  1. Nice new blog look, and I’m happy things are going well for you : )

    I don’t really make New Year’s resolutions anymore because they seemed always doomed to be broken, but everyday gives me an opportunity to apply what I’ve learned, and I learn something new everyday, so I feel very lucky!

Leave a Reply

