Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Update…

Lauryn Hill

I have to say… I did not like the Lauryn Hill concert… correction: Robert and I did not like the concert.

We even left early.

Sad. Yes.

Will give you more details about it.. soon!

==

Upcoming Wedding (Geesh, I actually typed weeding… geesh)

The month (we don’t have a date yet) is moving back another month (don’t ask which month)… yes… I think the next time we are really SURE it’s gonna happen, I’m just going to invite my guests 2 days before the wedding itself

Comments on: "Update…" (1)

  1. We had four weeks to “plan” our wedding, which was very informal, and we are still happy 30+ years later. In your previous post, you mentioned your insecurity around people who seem to have it all together (regarding makeup and hair, etc.). I’ve found that my “style” is casual, and there’s nothing wrong with that. Happy people tend to be more friendly. Be yourself!

Leave a Reply

