Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Random

Yesterday (24 October) marked our first year of officially living independently.

Technically, we are living independently, making our own decisions… in other words, running our own life.

I thought it’d be hard but no! it’s one of the fantastic moment of my life. I please no one but Rob… I give Rob my undivided attention (unless it’s work related)…

It’s fun.

The office is hectic because we are close to completing the project (will try to post pictures later) as well as opening a new one within the development. I’m cool because I’d still be working with the same boss however some have to go and new faces will be arriving soon.

I hope it’s still be fun and easy for this new project.

I’m thinking about a lot of things right now. Like what should the future be for me and Rob. I’m thinking if we should now move forward – but how? move forward like MOVE to another country and start over? or just STAY and try to survive the rat race?

I’m thinking about my dream…since I was a little girl… to become a writer. I’m thinking if I can still do that.

I’m thinking about the people I’ve met for the past year. The friends I have made on my own. How many acquaintances have I turned down because someone told me to do so.

I’m thinking about the things I have accomplished. How I manage to be where I am and at the same time still enjoy it (though most of the time I complain).

I’m thinking about the things that I want to do…

I’m thinking about babies… about having my own family… I’m thinking… can I do it? Will I be able to raise my own children…

Just thinking that’s all..

Comments on: "Random" (2)

  1. Don’t stop thinking, Rach.

    πŸ™‚

  2. Don’t stop thinking, Rach.

    πŸ™‚

    – Papa Ces

Leave a Reply

