Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Just news

Whew! It’s been a long time since I’ve written (again)…

A friend has left motime and joined another social group. I have also been with motime for a long time now and I have to say, no major upgrades have happened since then.

Other blogging sites have already transformed themselves either to be used as photo-storage or added ‘widgets’ on the page which makes it more exciting for other people (subscribing to the site or otherwise known as ‘RSS feed’).

I admit that I am also a user of other blogging sites but still I find my way back to motime.

I don’t know if it’s because of the simplicity of the site or it’s because I’m too attached with the things I have posted in here.

With friends moving out of this network, I’m thinking if I should to. I don’t want to maintain a lot of websites just because… I mean I want to feel at home… feel that I’m in the right place and I still feel that in here… but…we’ll see. 

(Rach is still thinking)

Leave a Reply

