Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

In two days, it will be a month that I’m away with my baby.

It’s a bit sad and lonely but then thanks to my friends, I get by.

They keep me company and always run to my side if I need a hug or just a pat on the shoulder telling me that everything will be fine.

Thanks to them… I’m still sane and have that ‘smile’ on my face.

However, when I’m alone in our room and I look at the surroundings, I just cannot help but see his face, either laughing with me or just busy…

I miss you baby… hurry up! come back and give me a hug!

Leave a Reply

