Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Feeling…

I decided to categorise my feelings because in reality, I have been having about two, three or more feelings everyday… it depends on my state of mind… so here goes!

Feeling Happy

I don’t think I really need to discuss this in length 🙂

I am soooo glad he’s back! It was a big relief for me. I felt like a very ‘big’ weight was taken off my shoulders. Seeing him here with me… is … priceless.

Another reason for feeling happy is that I was able to speak to my dad! I miss him a lot!! Now, don’t raise your eyebrows and ask why. I’m a certified daddy’s girl and hearing his voice and being able to talk to him is one of my ‘highs’.

Feeling Lost

Why? I don’t know.

I feel out of focus. It’s like I have been working on a lot of things:- thinking how to establish my writing career while working as a personal assistant, trying to find other means of earning more money to supplement both our life and our family’s.

It’s just that I have all these thoughts but nothing has been implemented so far.

I have already set some goals for myself. I intend to do them… I just don’t know when.

Is this midlife crisis already? (eeekkk. hope not!)

Feeling Grateful

Yes, I am. I accept all these things that are happening to me right now. I just hope that I get the chance to really execute them one by one.

I think I may have to really come up with a very strict routine that if I don’t follow I get to be punished like no coffee dates for Robert and me – something like that ;P

** Ohhhh.. another feeling happy situation that happened to me was when I was texting my mom through chikka awhile ago and told her to calm herself because I’m not yet pregnant!

Her response was: Oh! I thought you were pregnant already because you said you wanted pizza. Anyways, I hope you’d get pregnant soon so we can have already have a baby!  

Now, that is really something! ;P

Comments on: "Feeling…" (1)

  1. All the best always! 🙂 Glad you’re doing great.

Leave a Reply

