Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

It has been twice in a row that I was wearing skirts to office (worn a skirt today). A lot of people complimented my look.

Some were shocked because they have never, in our two years being officemates, seen me tap my feminine side… or maybe they did but it was only because I was wearing jewelry?

Recently, I love the idea of wearing accessories around my neck, using my earrings (which were by the way tucked away) even trying out make-up!

I don’t know. I just feel like it. A friend of mine says it’s good and I should not be embarrassed about it.

Explore.

That’s the word he often use.

I don’t know if this is totally out of topic but whenever I read the description that the astrologists give for an Arian, I wrinkle my nose. I don’t think I fit the description yet I’m an Arian.

I know I’m very passionate about Robert, my writing and my work but with clothes? not really… however, I’m beginning to discover my inner fashionista.

All I can say, I’m excited! 😛

Leave a Reply

