Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

I don’t know if this happens to any of you but whenever I’m preoccupied, I always have these ideas or thoughts about subjects that I want to write about, things I want to post, emotions that I just want to let out.

I have been in front of my laptop for about an hour already but I cannot remember anything! I’ve surfed the net, checked my friend’s Facebook and Multiply accounts because maybe I’d be able to remember what I wanted to write about.

Zilch.

So what you are reading right now is my attempt… that maybe I’d remember what I wanted to write about…

Aaarrrggghhh…

I still can’t remember… 😦

Comments on: "Suddenly… I don’t have anything to say…" (2)

  1. papa ces said:

    You got writer’s block!

    Don’t worry. We all get it once in a while. You’ll think of something to write soon.

  2. hi papa ces! oo nga, antagal ng recovery!!! hahaha… pero okay naman na.. siguro it was the stress 😦

    anyways, tc always 🙂

Leave a Reply

