Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Hopeless Romantic

My name is Rachiel and I’m a hopeless romantic!

Okay… let me clear that up. I am not the type of person who believes in fairy tales, prince charming or castles with ugly stepmothers. No, I’m not that type.

I am the type of person who appreciates little things, a BIG hug or kiss to sooth a hard day at work, the one who loves small surprises (BIG ones would do but the small ones mean the most!).

I love watching movies like Never Been Kissed, Pretty Woman, Two Weeks Notice, Music and Lyrics and my list of romantic movies goes on and on and on.

I always have this ‘giddy feeling’ whenever I watch this type of movies. Make me feel good inside.

For me, it makes my small world feel perfect.

And… and what makes it very special is when Robert and I watch it together 😛

Enjoy your weekend!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

