Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Internet Addict!!!

I got another addiction to add to my list:- I’m an internet addict.

As soon as I reach home, I take out our lappy out of the bag, set the desk up, open the lappy and surf the night away.

This could be a good habit if …. Robert is not with me 😦

I am actually glad that he does not complain about me being always on the computer but I do feel really guilty about it… because instead of spending some R&R with him… I am spending it with our lappy! 😦

mmm… but I have a plan 😉

I plan to look for more ways to earn money in the net and turn this addiction to a profitable one. Hopefully, I can do that (as that was the reason I bought a lappy for us!).

Leave a Reply

