Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

All the way

I did it!

I joined the number of people who own their personal space! I am now the proud owner of http://jugglinglives.com.

My site still has some glitches which hopefully can be fixed within the next 24 hours.

I feel great about this!!

and

I feel sad also… because I suddenly realised that I am way behind… in particular about managing a website and owning a domain.

I have been hearing about this for the past so years (3 I think) and I ignored it because I thought why should I own a site when I can get it for free!

Now, here I am surrendering to the fact that I do NEED my own website because:-

1) It gives you the flexibility of how YOU want your site to look like.

2) Owning a site also gives YOU the opportunity to earn 🙂

I really hope the glitches will be sorted out…

Till then will keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

