Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Warning!

This post might be too corny for a techie’s point of view but I just need to record this!!

I have been trying soooo hard… so hard to create a website 😦 I have tried my best to understand the last one tha I have done and my oh my… I had enough of it and decided right then to cancel my account!!

The frustration was killing me (I was up until 2:30AM!!!!). Not that I see myself as a techie expert but I thought my knowledge of how to create a website was enough… I was wrong!!! 😦

I decided to cool it down but it kept popping up in my head. So I decided to seek a friend’s help.

So I am now trying to use the webhost provider Jayme’s using so that if everything else fails, I have back up 😛

Things I have learned:-

  1. Be patient
  2. Try to comprehend the syntax (but sometimes since you are not a techie person, it will take time)
  3. Be patient
  4. It does not hurt to ask (friends are there and so is the support system from your web host provider – 24/7)
  5. Be patient

That’s all folks!

 

 

Leave a Reply

