Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Searching…

I am always told that I need to be ‘more positive’. To bury all the negative thoughts, dig a very deep hole and let them settle there – for good!

Two days ago, on my way to work, I always ponder what was different about me a year ago and today. I have figured these:-

1) I am a whiner

2) I dwell on my negative thoughts far too long that it consumes me.

3) I absorb everything around me (other’s problems) that I am left with no energy to tackle my own problems.

I need to change and taking John Mayer’s song – Waiting for the World to Change – is not such a good idea… it should start from one’s self.

I really and I mean really want to…

Leave a Reply

