Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

One week to go…

Robert and I have been packing and re-packing his stuff and my stuff.

Time does fly fast! It’s only a week to go before we go back home… be together for two weeks and then I’m off to Dubai again ūüė¶

I keep replaying the thoughts in my head… of how we should enjoy the next three weeks, how we would part at the airport (the hardest!).

Robert said I should not cry because he¬†knows I’m stronger than that.¬†I do hope too.

I know I am a fighter. I know I am brave.

Actually, right now,¬†I just see this as another challenge for me… for us.

I know it’s not going to be easy and I¬†will try my best to¬†keep myself busy (as Robert usually advises me) and make use of my ‘idle’ time as efficiently as possible.

The plan is to be here for 2 years or less than that. I do hope it will be less or it can be more than 2 years but with Robert.

We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

