Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

All Grown Up!

I have not accepted the fact that I’m getting old… er… mature?

Hmm, wiser I think is the best word to describe it.

I just realise that I have really grown wiser when I saw my cousin’s friendster. While I flip from one photo to another, I just cannot believe she’s… well, a lady now.

I saw some photos of her wearing a dress… in some she’s in a skintight jeans and shirt. I still cannot believe it!!!

(genz – my cuz)

It was just two years ago when I went to the province and saw her. She was still my little baby (but she was the one driving the motorcycle though)… time does fly fast.

This is the EXACT feeling that I have when I saw my sister! I cannot believe she’s sexier than me (hahaha)!! She wears short shorts, midriffs and short skirts. I guess it’s confirmed that I’m the conservative one in the family (“,)

(raine – my sis)

Oh well… this must be what my ‘older and wiser’ cousins felt when they saw me growing up!

Leave a Reply

