Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Leave

After being with the company for five years, it is only on this month of March and I guess the last days of February that I am taking a local leave.

Yeap!

Actually, I do not prefer to take local leaves especially during these times because Robert is not here in Dubai.

I even had a serious thought of buying a ticket and go home even just for six days. I just need to see Robert… but then a friend told me that I’m being impractical.

And she is right.

But seeing and hugging Robert is priceless… however she has a point.

So, here I am trying to survive the local leave by reading, writing, surfing and more!

See you babe in August!

Leave a Reply

