Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

First, let me greet all our Muslim brothers – EID MUBARAK! I hope you were able to reflect during the month of fasting… and prayed for the nation of Dubai to at least regain its stature that collapsed during the past few months.

As for us, non-Muslims, we welcome the 4-day break to  shop (for those who have the money) or to bond with friends & family or like what Mary ann and I opt to do – household cleaning!

errr… okay, household cleaning took only 40% of our holiday period but mostly it was this:-

Farmtown

Farmtown

and this:-

Bejeweled Blitz

Bejeweled Blitz

and this:-

Fish World

Fish World

We even stayed up till three in the morning yesterday because we were playing Bejeweled and Farmtown!!!

However, I think I have achieved a bit more because I was able to do some blogging and organised my online files so the holidays did me good!

Also, this was a good break for me… from thinking about the pro’s and con’s about this decision I made… (will post about it sooooonnn).

Again, EID MUBARAK!!!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

