Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

I have started checking prices for Robert’s trip here in Dubai… way back August (of course! this was my post vacation task!).

Yesterday, I again checked for Robert’s tickets online and with agencies.

I got a price from an agency… it was positive… so I am just waiting for another feedback before I finally decide that I will be buying the tickets (I have to wait for November so that they can process his visa)!!!!

Even without an official ticket, I am officially starting the countdown!!

Robert’s estimated arrival in Dubai: 2 months and 4 days.

Can’t wait!

me waiting for Robert
me waiting for Robert
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

