Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

I think I have not blogged for a long time. Not because I did not want to but it’s just I don’t have the time? (yeah because I always end up spending hours and hours in Facebook)…

  • There is not really much to tell except for the fact that on my personal life – I am so HAPPY 🙂

As I have said in previous posts, my prince is back here in Dubai hence the happiness! : -) ….

  • I have again started looking for online work – something that I have been putting at the back burner… things have been looking good so far though my only problem at the moment is cashing out my earnings. I tried doing it last week but I have not seen in in my bank account. I am not sure if I have done something wrong though according to Paypal, some banks take a long time to process these kinds of transfers – probably because it’s something new to them… hopefully, will get the money soon 🙂
  • Our target to go home for 2011 is almost there… though we are still 50-50 in going for the jump…but I think we are almost there…though sometimes I feel scared…I have a lot of ‘what ifs’ in my head. I know for a fact that we can make things work but its the external factors that I am afraid of and I am not sure if we (both) can handle it well… though they do say – you will never know unless you try – so… let’s go for it!

Close friends here tell us that it’s not a wise decision to do so but when are we going to try it? I think we have gone past the fact that we will never be residents of this country (no matter how hard we try) and going back does not mean we lost our battle for a lifetime of fortune because this can also be achieved when we go home… one step at a time.  😉

Leave a Reply

