Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Weekend

I always look forward to my weekends — Friday and Saturday because I get to chill out, stay in bed, read my books / e-books, watch movies / series and well the essence of it – relax.

Though sometimes there are certain weekends that you want to get going and be somewhere – where? anywhere?! It is like your feet are itching to take you to shopping malls – one of my favorite past times.

However, if the master will not start his shift early – all the pre-planning made will be scrapped and I end up cuddling with him till … well, till he is about to leave me alone 😦 boo!

Nonetheless, this is how I intend to spend my weekend – which of these? It’s for me to do and for you to find out! :p

Happy Weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

