Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Quotable Quotes

Too many people spend money they haven’t earned, to buy things they don’t want, to impress people they don’t like – Will Smith

I have seen this quote, I think about two years back while I was having my turkey sandwich and cafe latte at Cinnabon in Burjuman. It was saved in my wordpress blog drafts for the longest time so I guess it is best to have it published rather than have it kept in my drafts pile (one post out!).

Now about this quote… it is true, isn’t it? Even if we admit it or not, we are people pleasers and sometimes, we are also known as people who follow the bandwagon. Why do we do that? so we can fit in.

Sad but it is true..

Leave a Reply

