Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Reading my past…

I thought of writing another blog post… I just could not think of a topic to write about.

So what I did? I started reading my past. Before this blog, I have another blog which I maintained for a few years. Reading it again brought back a lot of memories – both good and bad.

I have to admit, I have poured my heart out on that blog. My raw emotions for people to see – one day, I am so happy the next day, I am pissed off.

I laughed while reading some of my posts… but most of the time, I reminisced of what life was then – a lot of hurt, struggles, pain, love, joy and happiness. I have to say, that blog documented me – how I have matured as an individual.

Where is that blog? I prefer to just keep it.

A remembrance of what my past was like.

Comments on: "Reading my past…" (1)

  1. […] I still have some hang-ups about my old blog (see my last post). […]

Leave a Reply

