Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

I think everything now happens in a blink of an eye… almost!

We live in a fast paced world wherein the news today can be forgotten tomorrow. I think I have caught up with this craze too! Skimming through pages as if time is my enemy. All I can say is this is not good. I mean can time not stood still anymore?

For example, I was only out for a few months and I see that WordPress has changed – yet again! From what I can see, I think it’s for the better (which saves me the drama of parting with my blogposts – yay!). 

I have yet to totally revisit WordPress but I think I’m liking it’s new concept. Making it a bit more flexible for its users (I think). 

That’s it for me (for now). I hope to return soon! 

Leave a Reply

