Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

Updates!

A lot of things have happened over the past few months… Let’s see…

  • got myself a Samsung Tab
  • enrolled in a fitness club

I think these two are the highlights of my two months.

I decided to get the Samsung Tab Plus because it is useful on those days when I cannot use the computer (1) because Robert is using it and (2) I can use the other computer but I am more for browsing rather than anything else.

It was a good buy because now, I can skype better with my mom and at the same time, I can read my magazines from Zinio! (which is a nice website by the way)

I think that’s about it for me.

Still pretty much the same… Does that make me boring? I am not too sure…

I have to go now as I need to prepare for my “Body Jam” class! πŸ˜›

*hopefully, more to follow! Not next month but like maybe tomorrow? πŸ™‚ *

Leave a Reply

