Daughter, Sister, Wife, Friend, Coordinator, Writer and Me!

The Big Bang Theory

Apart from my obsession with 2 Broke Girls (thanks to chuvaness), I or (should I say), we have been watching The Big Bang Theory and it’s hilarious!

Actually, I have to be honest some of their conversations are way too much for me but the way Sheldon does his thing is hilarious including the times when he explains something and he looks like he is out of breath!

We have finished Seasons 1 to 4 and is moving on to Season 5. I have to be honest, I would really like for Leonard and Penny to end up together. Also, for Sheldon to at least try and date someone like Amy! ๐Ÿ™‚ This is like forming love teams but with a mix of science and practical application.

I am enjoying this TV series… sometimes it makes me look “geeky” (hahahaha!)

I have to go now because I am watching it while I type this and to be honest, I cannot finish this post if I continue doing this so will leave for now! ๐Ÿ™‚

Ta!

Image

(image from Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

